Contact Us

Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
100-34 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON
K2E 7J6
Canada

Phone: 613-523-CAOT (2268)
Toll free: 1-800-434-2268
Individual extensions are listed below
Fax: 613-523-2552

Membership services:
Monday to Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. ET
1-800-434-CAOT (2268) ext: 246 or 225 (bilingual)













   @caot.ca 
    @caotbc
    @aceqccaot
   
    @caot_ace
    @caot_bc


    @caotace


   
    The Canadian Association of             
    Occupational Therapists (CAOT)


Membership

Tracy Kelso
Membership Services Manager
Ext: 223
tkelso@caot.ca
membership@caot.ca
Christine Dettwiler
Membership Services Coordinator
Ext: 246
cdettwiler@caot.ca
membership@caot.ca
Michelle de la Salle
Customer Services Representative - Membership
Ext: 225
mdelasalle@caot.ca
membership@caot.ca


Executive

Suzanne Maurice
Interim Executive Director
Ext: 228
smaurice@caot.ca


Administration

Suzanne Maurice
Director of Administration
Ext: 228
smaurice@caot.ca
Chantel Bracken
Executive Assistant
Ext: 247
cbracken@caot.ca
board@caot.ca
nomination@caot.ca


Advocacy, Public Policy and Government Affairs

Havelin Anand
Director of Government Affairs
and Policy
Ext: 230
hanand@caot.ca
Candice Baetz
Policy Analyst
Ext: 237
cbaetz@caot.ca


Business Development

Randy St. Louis
Business Development &
Marketing Manager
Ext: 242
rstlouis@caot.ca

Tracy Jolliffe
Business Development Coordinator
Ext: 241
tjolliffe@caot.ca
advertising@caot.ca 
Stephane Rochon
Customer Service Representative - Publications
Ext: 221
srochon@caot.ca
publications@caot.ca 


CAOT-BC

Tanya Fawkes-Kirby
CAOT-BC, Managing Director
Ext: 265
tfkirby@caot.ca
caotbc@caot.ca

Sarah Charles
CAOT-BC Service Officer
Ext: 245
scharles@caot.ca
caotbc@caot.ca 

CAOT-North

Wade Scoffin
CAOT-North, Managing Director
Ext: 233
wscoffin@caot.ca


CAOT-Qc

France Verville
CAOT-QC, Managing Director
Ext: 224
fverville@caot.ca
aceqc@caot.ca 


CarFit

Julie Lapointe 
Director of Knowledge Translation Programs
Ext: 260
jlapointe@caot.ca

Communications and Media

Pat Underwood
Director of Communications
Ext: 229
punderwood@caot.ca
communications@caot.ca 

Chantal Houde
Communications Officer
Ext: 236
choude@caot.ca
communications@caot.ca 
Danielle Stevens
Graphic Design and Production Manager
Ext: 234
dstevens@caot.ca

Conference

Lisa Sheehan
Conference Manager
Ext: 232
lsheehan@caot.ca 
conference@caot.ca


Exams and Standards

Alison Douglas
Director of Standards
Ext: 250
adouglas@caot.ca

Ryan McGovern
Exam and Accreditation Officer
Ext: 235
rmcgovern@caot.ca
exam@caot.ca
accreditation@caot.ca 


Finance

Clare Pama
Director of Finance
Ext: 227
cpama@caot.ca
finance@caot.ca 

Vicky Lafortune
Accounting Coordinator
Ext: 261
vlafortune@caot.ca
Zoey Lin
Accounting Coordinator
Ext: 240
zlin@caot.ca

Journal Editors

Flora To-Miles
Managing Editor
Occupational Therapy Now
Ext: 243
otnow@caot.ca

Helene Polatajko
Editor in Chief
Canadian Journal of Occupational Therapy
Phone: 416-978-2042
cjoteditor@caot.ca


Knowledge Translation Programs

Julie Lapointe 
Director of Knowledge Translation Programs
Ext: 260
jlapointe@caot.ca
practice@caot.ca 


National Director of Professional Affairs

National Director of Professional Affairs
Ext: 


Professional Development

Christina Lamontagne
Professional Development Manager
Ext: 231
clamontagne@caot.ca
education@caot.ca 
 



Terms of use
This online telephone directory is the exclusive property of CAOT. It may be used by the community and the general public to search for the coordinates of CAOT staff. Any unauthorized use of this information, including bulk email activity (spam) or commercial purposes, is strictly prohibited.

Copyright 2016 Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
powered by in1touch
100-34 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6 Canada